目前,S.J. Distributors Inc.僅在以下合作夥伴網站發佈招聘職位:

招聘免責聲明

S.J. Distributors Inc.留意到部分個人或團體利用各種可疑手段實施虛假的招聘活動,包括在招聘網站、媒體平台和偽造信件利用S.J. Distributors Inc.的名字和商標發佈未授權的招聘廣告和/或在聲稱的招聘活動中,邀請不知情的公眾人士參加面試。為避免產生疑問,現聲明如下:

1. S.J. Distributors Inc.目前只在上述網站上發佈招聘職位;

2. S.J. Distributors Inc.不會以安排工作為理由收取任何費用;

3. 當S.J. Distributors Inc.對有特定崗位需求時會進行招聘廣告刊登;

4. 廣大社會公眾,特別是不知情的應聘者應在授權的招聘網站發送簡歷,避免在盜用S.J. Distributors Inc.名稱和商標的未授權招聘網站和其他社交媒體平臺上傳送資料申請職位;

5. 廣大社會公眾,特別是不知情的應聘者應該警惕來自未經授權的招聘網站、社交媒體平臺, 或者在加州Milpitas、Maywood、Riverside、Stockton 、Sacramento、Richmond、Fresno,俄勒岡 州Portland,印第安納州Bloomington 以外的工作地點實施欺詐性面試邀請。任何接收該類非法邀 請或與詐騙人群聯繫的,應自己承擔所有風險;

6. 若有任何通過非正常途徑或非以上提及到的授權招聘網站聯繫您,請盡快向 HR@SJFOOD.COM 或其他相關法律途徑進行反饋。

簽名:S.J. Distributors Inc.

©  2005-2022 S.J. Distributors Inc. All Rights Reserved.

zh_CNZH
en_USEN es_MXES zh_CNZH

At this time, S.J. Distributors Inc. only lists its opening job positions at the following partner's site:

Recruitment Disclaimer

The attention of S.J. Distributor Inc. has been drawn to the activities of some persons or entities using various dubious means ranging from job listing websites, social media platforms and forged letters to list unauthorized job listings with the name and logo of S.J. Distributors Inc. and/or invite unsuspecting members of the public for job interviews in a purported recruitment exercise by S.J. Distributors Inc. For the avoidance of doubt, we wish to state as follows:

1. That S.J. Distributors Inc. is currently only listing opening job positions at the above websites;

2. That S.J. Distributors Inc. will not demand payment in any form for any job placement;

3. That S.J. Distributors Inc. will initiate the advertisement of all vacant positions whenever it is ready to embark on a recruitment exercise;

4. That members of the public, particularly unsuspecting applicants, should be wary of unauthorized job listings with the name and logo of S. J. Distributors Inc. at job listings website and social media platforms other than our authorized job listings website, and stop applying for positions at these unauthorized websites and platforms;

5. That members of the public, particularly unsuspecting applicants, should be wary of fraudulent invitations for job interviews from unauthorized job listings websites and social media platforms or at any worksites other than our established worksites in Milpitas, Gilroy, Maywood, Stockton, Sacramento, Richmond of California, Portland of Oregon, Bloomington of Indiana, Plainview of Texas, Mayville of Wisconsin and that anyone who entertains such invitations or deals with peddlers of such invitations does so at his or her own risk;

6. That anyone contacted for the purpose of the purported recruitment other than through advertisement duly placed by S.J. Distributors Inc. on our website or partner websites listed above, should not hesitate to report such information to HR@SJFOOD.COM and to relevant law enforcement agencies.

Signed: Management of S.J. Distributors Inc.

©  2005-2022 S.J. Distributors Inc. All Rights Reserved.

en_USEN
zh_CNZH es_MXES en_USEN